Paul McCartney / Out There In Minneapolis 2014 / 1DVDR

Paul McCartney / Out There In Minneapolis 2014 / 1DVDR / Beatfile

Translated Text:
Live At Target Field, Minneapolis, MN, USA August 2nd 2014. Aud Shot


Click Image To Enlarge



Minneapolis Target field performances August 2 appeared in the DVD title of the concert songs recorded video from the 2014 Paul McCartney latest out THERE North American tour!

Impressive enough songs almost have been recorded in ultra-close shot of the arena from the front while performances in the open air stadium!
Cut like a pro shot like Do not miss there.

Set list is a regular but are you full-length recorded nearly this good quality among the 2014 video that number it is a must-see.

Is the emergence of large-recommended best video items from the 2014 Paul McCartney latest North American tour! !





Live At Target Field, Minneapolis, MN, USA August 2nd 2014

01. Opening
02. Eight Days A Week
03. Save Us
04. All My Loving
05. Listen To What The Man Said
06. Let Me Roll It – Foxy Lady
07. Paperback Writer
08. My Valentine
09. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five
10. The Long And Winding Road
11. Maybe I’m Amazed
12. I’ve Just Seen A Face
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Another Day
15. And I Love Her
16. Blackbird
17. Here Today
18. New
19. Queenie Eye
20. Lady Madonna
21. All Together Now
22. Lovely Rita
23. Everybody Out There
24. Eleanor Rigby
25. Being For The Benefit Of Mr.Kite!
26. Something
27. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
28. Band On The Run
29. Back In The U.S.S.R.
30. Let It Be
31. Live And Let Die
32. Hey Jude
33. Day Tripper
34. Hi, Hi, Hi
35. Get Back
36. Yesterday
37. Helter Skelter
38. Golden Slumbers – Carry That Weight – The End

Beatfile. BF-026

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.