Rolling Stones / Bridge To Babylon Japan Ouka / 2CD WX OBI Strip

Rolling Stones / Bridge To Babylon Japan Ouka / 2CD WX OBI Strip / Mayflower

Translated Text:

March 16, 1998 Tokyo Dome Tokyo Japan. Digitally Remastered


Click Image To Enlarge


The complete recording at first appearance sound source of high-quality sound! !

High-quality sound source as Stones specialty label, than mayflower label has released carefully selected sound source with a historical value, will debut sound source is made to release once again. 1998, from his third tour to Japan and became a bridge-to-Babylon tour, the Tokyo Dome concert March 16, and complete recording in high-quality sound!

The Ya its serving quality, listening to samples you’ll see if you can, but just awesome. This is particularly miraculous recording that does not change the quality of the sound when you move to the B stage. At this time of the Japan tour is not a good title of the sound, but In Japan performance was its outstanding panel also small tour, in this series, it is released all six performances by the same taper. Please stay tuned. Permanent Athletic press platen. With Japanese band.



ストーンズ専門レーベルとして良質な音源、歴史的価値ある音源を厳選してリリースしているmayflowerレーベルより、またまた初登場音源がリリースになります。 1998年、三度目の来日公演となったブリッジ・トゥ・バビロン・ツアーより、3月16日東京ドーム公演を、高音質で完全収録!

そのクオリティたるや、サンプルを聴いていただければわかると思いますが、まさに素晴らしいのひとこと。 特にBステージに移動しても音のクオリティは変わらないという奇跡的な録音です。 この時の日本公演は音の良いタイトルがなく、日本公演にしては既発盤も少ないツアーでしたが、 本シリーズで、同一テーパーにより全6公演をリリース予定です。ご期待ください。永久保存がっちりプレス盤。日本語帯付。


01. Introduction
02. Satisfaction
03. Let’s Spend The Night Together
04. Flip The Switch
05. Gimme Shelter
06. Sister Morphine
07. It’s Only Rock N Roll
08. Saint Of Me
09. Out Of Control
10. Shine A Light
11. Miss You
12. Band Introduction
13. All About You

01. Move To B-Stage
02. Little Quennie
03. Let It Bleed
04. Like A Rolling Stone
05. Sympathy For The Devil
06. Tumblin’ Dice
07. Honky Tonk Women
08. Start Me Up
09. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
10. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
11. Brown Sugar

Mayflower. MF-093/94

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.