Elton John / Live From The East / Blu Ray R

Elton John / Live From The East / Blu Ray R / Non Label

Translated Text:
Live At Nippon Budokan, Tokyo, Japan November 13th 2001. Pro-Shot


Click Image To Enlarge


2015 Elton reincarnation anniversary release! ’14 Before and it becomes 2001 Budokan performances from now appeared in the high-quality Blu-ray Disc! !

2001 album “SONGS FROM THE WEST” master from 2 hours complete recording of that as at the time the Budokan performances of November 13 from the Japan tour was recorded in innovative high-quality full High Vision associated with.

Tour by the band organized since the 1970s is the attention the title was recorded Budokan performances that can be said now the legend at the best set list that new song was also unveiled in the center of the number heyday 70s at the best quality! !



2001年のアルバム『SONGS FROM THE WEST』に伴うジャパン・ツアーから11月13日の武道館公演を当時としては画期的な高画質フル・ハイヴィジョンで収録したマスターから2時間完全収録。


Live At Nippon Budokan, Tokyo, Japan November 13th 2001

01. Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
02. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
03. Bennie And The Jets
04. Philadelphia Freedom
05. Ballad Of The Boy In The Red Shoes
06. The Wasteland
07. Rocket Man
08. Daniel
09. This Train Don’t Stop There Anymore
10. I Want Love
11. Take Me To The Pilot
12. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
13. Tiny Dancer
14. Original Sin
15. The Bitch Is Back
16. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
17. Your Song
18. Crocodile Rock
19. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
20. Candle In The Wind


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.