Joni Mitchell / Live From Brussels / 2CDR

Joni Mitchell / Live From Brussels / 2CDR / Project Zip

Translated Text:

Live At Koninklijk Circus, Brussels, Belgium April 26th 1983. SBD

Click Image To Enlarge

Joni Mitchell who has reached maturity From 1985 Europe tour, April 26 Belgium · Brussels performances appeared as a sound board sound source! Michael Landau’s guitar, Vinnie Kaurita’s drums etc. Following the aged musicians, they show off old and new representative songs. At the time the performances to Japan were also held and also FM broadcasting was done but it was incomplete content, whereas this is a live sound source of the 83 year tour which recorded almost the entire concert!


01. Free Man In Paris
02. Coyote
03. Cotton Avenue
04. You Turn Me On, I’m A Radio
05. You Dream Flat Tires
06. Song For Sharon
07. God Must Be A Boogie Man
08. For Free
09. Big Yellow Taxi
10. A Case Of You
11. Amelia

01. Wild Things Run Fast (fades in)
02. Ladies Man
03. Raised On Robbery
04. Refuge Of The Road
05. You’re So Square (Baby, I Don’t Care)
06. Solid Love
07. Chinese Cafe / Unchained Melody
08. Help Me
09. Love
10. Both Sides Now
11. Band Introductions
12. Underneath The Streetlight
13. Woodstock
◆Live At Koninklijk Circus, Brussels, Belgium April 26th 1983

Project Zip. PJZ-682A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.