Electric Light Orchestra (ELO) / Live In The Palace Of Detroit / 1CDR

Electric Light Orchestra (ELO) / Live In The Palace Of Detroit / 1CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Live At Michigan Palace, Detroit, MI USA November 1st 1974.

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Translated Text:

From the 1970’s to the 1980’s the orchestra-formed British rock band, Electric Light Orchestra, which had not yet reached the world’s big break yet, the album “El Dorado” was announced from the national tour of the 74th year, November 1st Detroit Performance appeared in high sound quality audience recording master! It’s a unique rare live sound source for this period, from the Beatles’ Day Tripper to the rock ‘n’ roll cover ‘Fireball Lock’ ‘Roll Over Beethoven’!


01. Daybreaker
02. Showdown
03. Cello Solo (Flight of the Bumblebee)
04. Day Tripper
05. Eldorado Overture
06. Can’t Get It Out Of My Head
07. Violin Solo / Orange Blossom Special
08. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
09. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
10. Great Balls Of Fire
11. Roll Over Beethoven
◆Live At Michigan Palace, Detroit, MI, USA November 1st 1974

Midnight Dreamer. MD-906


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.