Earth, Wind & Fire / Lucca Summer Festival 2016

Earth, Wind & Fire / Lucca Summer  Festival 2016 / 2CDR / Project Zip
Translated Text:
Live At Lucca Summer Festival, Plazza Napoleone, Lucca, Italy July 12th 2016. Soundboard



Click Image To Enlarge


Earth, Wind & Fire of the latest live you restart the tour put the 2016 Maurice White memorial is, first appeared in two sets by the superb quality of the sound board Master!

Complete recorded the stage in place are “Lucca Summer Festival” in Italy at the annual 2016 12 July every year in the broadcast sound source.

Best that it can be said that is reminiscent of the 70’s full of hot air “Afurikano-Power,” “Shining Star” and 80’s representative song “Boogie Wonderland,” “Let’s Groove” further “of the universe fantasy”, “September”, etc. of their culmination – It is must listen title of the hit live!



01. Intro
02. Power
03. Africano
04. Faces
05. Africano (reprised)
06. Boogie Wonderland
07. Sing A Song
08. Shining Star
09. On Your Face
10. Serpentine Fire
11. Devotion
12. That’s The Way Of The World

01. band’s intros
02. Beijo (Aka Brazilian Rhyme)
03. After The Love Has Gone
04. Reasons
05. What The World Needs Now
06. Got To Get You Into My Life
07. September
08. Let’s Groove
09. Fantasy
10. In The Stone
11. radio outro

Live At Lucca Summer Festival, Plazza Napoleone, Lucca, Italy July 12th 2016
Project Zip. PJZ-615A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.