Van Halen / Last Night In Japan / 2CD

Van Halen / Last Night In Japan / 2CD / SpeakEzy

Live At Budokan Tokyo Japan 13th September 1979.

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Live at Budokan, Tokyo, Japan 13th September 1979


Live at Budokan, Tokyo, Japan 13th September 1979

Kiss’s first visit to Japan Super high-quality sound title ROCK AND ROLL PARTY IN BUDOKAN (1CD) (Speak-Ezy) New sound source newly brought by WatSongs known for!

There have been several titles of this performance in the past, but the point is that the announcements before and after the performance are recorded in this performance, and although there is a cut before the performance, it takes about 40 seconds, and from the announcement the previous year. It also conveys the atmosphere after the accident in the rainbow. After the performance, the count from the SE part is about 2 minutes long, and it is a reminder of the upcoming concert, which is also valuable.

The overall sound quality is a muddy and muddy texture, and although the distance can be felt a little, it is a stereo recording, and the performance is a stereo image with the applause of the audience at the center.
The sound itself is thick and thick, and the sound of the guitar is also plump and quite powerful.
Introducing a title that can definitely be said to be a gem, where you can enjoy the legendary first Budokan performance from a different angle than the previous one!

キッスの初来日超高音質タイトルROCK AND ROLL PARTY IN BUDOKAN (1CD)(Speak-Ezy)で知られるWatSongsにより新たにもたらされた新音源!



Disc 1 (57:26)
01. Introduction
02. Light Up The Sky
03. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
04. Drum Solo
05. Runnin’ With The Devil
06. Dance The Night Away
07. Beautiful Girls
08. Improvisation
09. On Fire
10. Bass Solo
11. You’re No Good
12. Jamie’s Cryin’
13. Improvisation (Incl. Fools)
14. Feel You Love Tonight
15. Outta Love Again

Disc 2 (45:52)
01. Ice Cream Man
02. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
03. Spanish Fly / Eruption
04. You Really Got Me
05. Bottoms Up!
06. Growth / Atomic Punk

SpeakEzy. SPE-91379

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.