Eric Clapton / Back To The Garden / 3CD

Eric Clapton / Back To The Garden / 3CD / Mid Valley

Translated Text:

Recorded Live At Madison Square Garden, New York, NY 19&20 March 2017. Digital Remaster


Click Image To Enlarge

Clapton latest performance in 2017! March 19th, 20th New York, Midison Square Garden 3 lumps which recorded completely live with high sound quality! Excellent sound quality reborn with mastering by MVR professional engineer! Eric himself, Jimmy Vaughn and Gary Clark Jr. who are talking about playing guitar like him are participating in encore! Now that you have reached the end of a 50-year career as entitled ‘A Celebration of 50 Years of Music’, listen to the current real Clapton’s play now. Although LA performance was regrettably canceled, it became a rescue, but I am sincerely thankful that I have survived New York performances that were already considered poorly already.


Disc 1
01. Key to the Highway
02.  Badge
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot the Sheriff
05. Driftin’ Blues
06. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out
07. Tears in Heaven
08. Layla
09. Somebody’s Knocking
10. Wonderful Tonight
11. Crossroads
12. Little Queen of Spades
13. Cocaine

Disc 2
01. Sunshine of Your Love
02. Before You Accuse Me (w/ Gary Clark, Jr. & Jimmie Vaughan)
◆Madison Square Garden New York, NY March 19, 2017

March 20, 2017
03. Somebody Knocking
04. Key to the Highway
05. Hoochie Coochie Man
06. I Shot the Sherif
07. Driftin’
08. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out
09. Layla
10. Tears In Heaven

01. Badge
02. Wonderful Tonight
03. Crossroads
04. Little Queen of Spades
05. Cocaine

06. Sunshine of Your Love
07. Before You Accuse Me- with Jimmie Vaughan and Gary Clark Jr.
◆Madison Square Garden New York, NY March 20, 2017

Mid Valley Records. MVR-821/822/823


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.