Bryan Ferry / Glastonbury Festival 2014 / 1DVDR

Bryan Ferry / Glastonbury Festival 2014 / 1DVDR / Videosmash

Translated Text:
Live At Worthy Farm, Pilton, Somerset, UK 28th June 2014 . Pro-Shot


Click Image To Enlarge



Latest video of Bryan Ferry arrives from 2014 Glastonbury Festival!

I record from HDTV broadcasts of BBCTV live on the main stage of June 28.

Hit number of solo era from representative music of Roxy Music has to boost the audience at the best set list of undisputed in contents.

Guitar virtuoso Chris Spedding who has participated in the work of many 70’s as a guest guitarist participation!

The latest live video that can not be overlooked by the high image quality and high sound quality!






01. Introduction
02. Re-Make/Re-Model
03. Kiss And Tell
04. Slave To Love
05. Ladytron
06. Oh Yeah
07. Reason Or Rhyme
08. Stronger Through The Years
09. Can’t Let Go
10. Take A Chance With Me
11. If There Is Something
12. More Than This
13. Avalon
14. In Every Dream Home A Heartache
15. Band Introducing
16. Casanova
17. Love Is The Drug
18. Virginia Plain
19. Both Ends Burning
20. Let’s Stick Together
21. Editions Of You
22. Jealous Guy

Videosmash. VS-231R

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.