Bob Dylan / Third Night In Paris 1978 / 3CDR

Bob Dylan / Third Night In Paris 1978 / 3CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Translated text:
Live At Pavillon de Paris, Paris, France July 6th 1978. Audience


Click Image To Enlarge


From 78 years Bob Dylan France Paris performances waged a record stage that than 5 consecutive performance tour of Europe, July becomes a continuation third night in 2 performances of the previous released July 4 & 5 days 6 appeared complete recording 3 CD set of the day performances!

In the past also, but it has been this sound source beam lease, longer than from the current master copy, first recorded in also add sound check sound source 4 songs of the day.

Of course the first day, the second day and also different from the course set list, this time also has been recorded in high-quality audience recording of the finest level, it is the title of a large attention as a must listen live recordings of the 78-year European tour!



Live At Pavillon de Paris, Paris, France July 6th 1978

01. My Back Pages (Instrumental)
02. She’s Love Crazy
03. Baby Stop Crying
04. Mr. Tambourine Man
05. Shelter From The Storm
06. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
07. Tangled Up In Blue
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man
09. Maggie’s Farm
10. I Don’t Believe You
(She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
11. Like A Rolling Stone
12. I Shall Be Released
13. Going, Going, Gone

01. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 (Instrumental)
02. True Love Tends To Forget
03. Gates Of Ede
04. The Man In Me
05. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
06. Blowin’ In The Wind/07. I Want You
08. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
09. Masters Of War
10. Just Like A Woman
11. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
12. All Along The Watchtower
13. All I Really Want To Do
14. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
15. Forever Young

01. Changing Of The Guards
02. The Times They Are A-Changin’
03. But I Forgive You (Tampa Red)
04. Love Her With A Feeling (Tampa Red)
05. Mr. Tambourine Man
06. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
Midnight Dreamer. MD-750A/B/C

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.