YES / Going For The Arena / 2CDR

YES / Going For The Arena / 2CDR / Blue Cafe

Translated Text:
Live At Oakland Coliseum Arena, Oakland, CA 9/22/1977. Audience

Click Image To Enlarge


Jesus ’77 album “Going for-the-one” September 22 Oakland Coliseum Arena performances than it was with the US tour in the first appearance from the new excavation of the audience recording master!

Precious sound source that has not been around for ever.

Rick Wakeman has returned members of this time live performances of new songs showcase of other improvisation from a “going-for-the-One” “Count Your Blessings,” “Flight Jam” and the like live unique attention in not miss the ’77 tour is the emergence of new excavation live sound source!



01. Firebird Suite
02. Parallels
03. I’ve Seen All Good People
04. Close To The Edge
05. Wonderous Stories
06. Count Your Blessings
07. Turn Of The Century

01. And You And I
02. Going For The One
03. Flight Jam
04. Awaken

Live At Oakland Coliseum Arena, Oakland, CA 9/22/1977

Blue Cafe – 366A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.