Who / Hits 50 At The Hydro / 2CDR

Who / Hits 50 At The Hydro / 2CDR / Breakdown

Translated Text:

Live At The Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland November 30th 2014.


Click Image To Enlarge



“! HITS 50” latest The Who, which celebrated its 2014 formation 50 anniversary arrive first edition live recordings from the tour!

The complete recording November 30, 2014 Scottish Glasgow performances from high-quality digital audience recording master. One after another to show off The Who number that will be representative of the history over 50 years from the 60s up to now. We will deliver the The Who latest live that was declared as “continue to live! As an active until I die!”
2014年結成50周年を迎えたザ・フーの最新”HITS 50!”ツアーから第一弾ライブ音源が到着!


01. Introduction
02. I Can’t Explain
03. Substitute
04. The Kids Are Alright
05. I Can See For Miles
06. Who Are You
07. Long Live Rock
08. A Quick One
09. Slip Kid
10. Join’ Together
11. Behind Blue Eyes
12. The Seeker
13. 5:15
14. Bell Boy

01. Love Reign O’er Me
02. Eminence Front
03. Cry If You Want
04. Amazing Journey
05. Sparks
06. Pinball Wizard
07. See Me Feel Me/ Listening To You
08. Magic Bus
09. Baba O’Riley
10. Won’t Get Fooled Again
11. Naked Eye



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.