Roger Waters / Hyde Park Live 2018 / 2CDR

Roger Waters / Hyde Park Live 2018 / 2CDR / Galaxy

Translated Text:

Live At Hyde Park, London, UK July 6th 2018 Audience

Click Image To Enlarge

Pink Floyd ‘s brain, Roger Waters’ 2018 newest live instrument appeared! July 6, 2018 Completion of the stage at the annual summer festival “British Summer Time” performed at London Hyde Park from the high sound quality audience recording master. Highly recommended latest live that set lists of pink Floyd’s album ‘Madness’, ‘Flame’ ‘Animals’ ‘The Wall’ and representative songs from solo · number to all time · best were unfolded It is a remarkable Collector’s item delivered by sound quality sound source!


01. Speak To Me / Breathe
02. One Of These Days
03. Time / Breathe (Reprise)
04. The Great Gig In The Sky
05. Welcome To The Machine
06. Déjà vu
07. The Last Refugee
08. Picture That
09. Wish You Were Here
10. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
11. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
12. Another Brick in the Wall Part 3

01. Battersea Power Intro
02. Dogs
03. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
04. Money
05. Us And Them
06. Smell The Roses
07. Brain Damage
08. Eclipse
09. Band Introduction
10. Comfortably Numb
◆Live At Hyde Park , London, U.K. July 6th 2018

Galaxy. GX 083A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.