Paul McCartney / Firenze 1993 / 2CD With OBI Strip

Paul McCartney / Firenze 1993 / 2CD With OBI Strip / Valkyrie Records

Palasport Firenze, Italy October 23, 1993. Digitally Remastered


Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge


October 23, 1993 Italy completely recorded the performance in Florence with high sound quality. It is a tour where you can feel the wonderfulness of the songs of “OFF THE GROUND” that you will never play now. Especially “C’mon People” will be the highlight of the middle stage. The last of the encore is “Hey Jude”. Even though the performance was over, the audience did not finish singing, and Hey Jude’s refrain was repeated at the venue. A rare scene is recorded in which Paul returns to the piano and sings “Hey Jude”. At the end, it ends with “Hey ~ Juuuuuu”, which is full of Riki, as if saying “This is really the end”. Permanently preserved press board with beautiful picture disc specifications. With Japanese obi.

1993年10月23日イタリアはフィレンツェでの演奏を高音質で完全収録。 今までにない「OFF THE GROUND」の楽曲の素晴らしさを実感できるツアーです。 特に「C’mon People」はミドルステージのハイライトです。 アンコールの最後は「Hey Jude」です。 公演は終わったものの、オーディエンスは歌い終えず、会場ではヘイ・ジュードのリフレが繰り返された。 ポールがピアノに戻り「ヘイ・ジュード」を歌う珍しいシーンを収録。 最後は「ほんとにこれでおしまい」とリキ溢れる「Hey〜Juuuuuu」で終わります。 美しいピクチャーディスク仕様の永久保存プレス盤。 帯付。

01. Drive My Car
02. Coming Up
03. Looking For Changes
04. Jet
05. All My Loving
06. Let Me Roll It
07. Peace In the Neighborhood
08. Off The Ground
09 . Can’t Buy Me Love
10. Robbie’s Bit
11. Good Rockin’Tonight
12. We Can Work It Out
13. I Lost My Little Girl
14. Ain’t No Sunshine
15. Hope Of Deliverence
16. Michelle
17. Biker Like An Icon
18. Here, There And Everyhere
19. Yesterday

01. My Love
02. Lady Madonna
03. C’mon People
04. Magical Mystery Tour
05. Let It Be
06. Live And Let Die
07. Paperback Writer
08. Back In The USSR
09. Penny Lane
10. Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
11. Band On The Run
12. I Saw Her Standing There
13. O Sole Mio
14. Hey Jude
15. Hey Jude reprise

Valkyrie Records. VAL-053

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.