Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds / Le Zenith Live In Paris 2015 / 1DVDR

Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds / Le Zenith Live In Paris 2015 / 1DVDR / Videosmash

Translated Text:
Live At le Zenith, Paris, France March 12th 2015. Pro-Shot


Click Image To Enlarge


The latest TV webcast live video arrival of the long-awaited concert in Japan in April 2015 is expected to “Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds”!

The concert was held at the March 12, 2015 of Paris, France Zenith is complete recorded webcast live video by the French ARTE-TV.

Come, including OASIS masterpieces such as showed off to talk to have been written in Paris “Do not Look Back In … Anger” and “Champagne Supernova” on new song as well OASIS era from 2015 latest album “Chasing Yesterday” must-see the latest pro-shot live video to prepare for the day performances!

Also recorded two songs from the French TV show who appeared in the next day March 13 in bonus “Le Grand Journal”.

Large recommendation of mast item as the latest live video collection of 2015 Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds! !






01. Introduction (Shoot A Hole Into The Sun)
02. Do The Damage
03. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
04. Everybody’s On The Run
05. Fade Away
06. In The Heat Of The Moment
07. Lock All The Doors
08. Riverman
09. The Death Of You And Me
10. You Know We Can’t Go Back
11. Champagne//Supernova
12. Ballad Of The Mighty I
13. Dream On
14. The Dying Of The Light
15. The Mexican
16. AKA… Broken Arrow
17. Digsy’s Dinner
18. If I Had A Gun…
19. Don’t Look Back In Anger
20. AKA… What A Life!
21. The Masterplan
22. Outroduction
Live At Le Zenith, Paris, France March 12th 2015

23. Ballad Of The Mighty I
24. The Dying Of The Light
TV Show From Le Grand Journal

Videosmash. VS-242R

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.