Jimmy Page / Stairway To New Haven / 2CDR

Jimmy Page / Stairway To New Haven / 2CDR / Breakdown

Translated Text:
Live At New Heaven Coliseum, New Haven, CT November 3rd 1988. Audience


Click Image To Enlarge


The first recorded performance of a solo album “Outrider” November 3, 88 Conn. New Haven than announced ’88 US tour that became the first after the dissolution Led Zeppelin from the high-quality audience master.

Vocal John Miles, set list, including of course Zeppelin numbers are from the album “Outrider” in the band organization son Jason Bonham of Bonzo has participated in the drums is attention.

Last in is must listen live round out classic “Stairway to Heaven” in instrumental version!




Live At New Heaven Coliseum, New Haven, CT November 3rd 1988

01. Who’s To Blame
02. Prelude
03. Over The Hills And Far Away
04. Wanna Make Love
05. Writes Of Winter
06. Tear Down The Walls
07. Emerald Eyes
08. Midnight Moonlight
09. In My Time Of Dying
10. City Sirens

01. Found Someone To Love
02. Prison Blues
03. The Chase
04. Dazed And Confused
05. Wasting My Time
06. Blues Anthem
07. Custard Pie (inc. Black Dog)
08. Train Kept A Rollin’
09. Stairway To Heaven


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.