Hatfield & The North / Live Chronicles 1973-1975 / 2CDR

Hatfield & The North / Live Chronicles 1973-1975 / 2CDR / Highland Project

Translated Text:
Live At Studio ORTF des Buttes Chaumont-, Paris, France January 2nd 1973. Soundboard


Click Image To Enlarge



2 Disc compilation is first appearance that summarizes the valuable live recordings of the ’70s Canterbury-based progressive rock from the initial 73 years of typical group “Hatfield & The North” through 75 years!

January 2, 73 March 29 74 from Paris ORTF radio show Live Netherlands Tin Pan Alley live, more each good performances in the UK To~uikken’namu-Winning Post June 1, 75 recorded in sound board sound source.

After gathering trajectory of live 70s Hatfield & The North which becomes legend is here!




Live At Studio ORTF des Buttes-Chaumont, Paris, France January 2nd 1973
01. God Song
02. Fol De Rol
03. For Robert
04. A – Mewsing

Live At Tin Pan Alley, Emmen, The Netherlands March 29th 1974
05. Intro
06. Your Majesty Is Like A Cream Donut (loud)
07. God Song
08. Big Jobs (Poo Poo Extract)
09. Shaving Is Boring
10. Licks For The Ladies
11. Bossa Nochance
12. Big Jobs No.2 (by Poo And The Wee Wees)
13. Lything And Gracing
14. Aigrette
15. Rifferama

Live At The Winning Post, Twickenham, England June 1st 1975
01. Share It
02. Lounging There Trying
03. Mumps
04. Organ Improvisation
05. God Song
06. Dave’s Old Tune
07. Chaos At The Greasy Spoon
08. Halfway Between Heaven And Spoon
09. Let’s Eat (Real Soon)
10. O What A Lonely Lifetime
11. (Big) John Wayne…
12. Underdub
13. The Yes – No Interlude
14. Fitter Stoke Has A Bath
15. It Didn’t Matter Anyway

Highland Project. HLP-129A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.