Rolling Stones / France On Fire / 2CD Trifold

Rolling Stones / France On Fire / 2CD Trifold / The Godfather Record
Stadt De France, Paris, France, June 13, 2014. Audience.



Click Image To Enlarge



1. Introduction
2. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
3. You Got Me Rocking
4. It’s Only Rock ‘N Roll (But I Like It)
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Wild Horses
7. Doom And Gloom
8. Bitch
9. Out Of Control
10. Honky Tonk Women
11. Band Introduction
12. You Got The Silver
13. Can’t Be Seen
14. Midnight Rambler

1. Miss You
2. Gimme Shelter
3. Start Me Up
4. Sympathy For The Devil
5. Brown Sugar
6. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
7. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

The Godfather Record. GR-1004/1005

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.