Paul McCartney / The Final Show Out There Complete / 3CDR

Paul McCartney / The Final Show Out There Complete / 3CDR / Beatfile

Translated Text:
Live in Tokyo, Japan November 21st 2013. Soundboard.


Click Image To Enlarge


Paul McCartney in 2013 out THERE Japan Tour Tokyo Dome final performance appeared in stereo sound board Complete version of the best sound quality!

Tokyo Dome this final performance, and also is the first complete recording of a concert sound board out of THEIR tour new song new album from the “NEW”, “save Ass”, “NEW”, “Everybody out THERE” “Kuini-was built into the set list is eye “it is also a fan of live must listen just called from Japan.

It is very recommended title of Tokyo Dome final performance sound board recording memorable with complete recording of the concert that spans more than three hours from opening to encore! !




Live in Tokyo, Japan November 21st 2013

01. Pre-Show
02. Opening
03. Eight Days A Week
04. Save Us
05. All My Loving
06. Listen To What The Man Said
07. Let Me Roll It
08. Paperback Writer
09. My Valentine
10. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty-Five
11. The Long And Winding Road
12. Maybe I’m Amazed
13. I’ve Just Seen A Face
14. We Can Work It Out
15. Another Day
16. And I Love Her
17. Blackbird
18. Here Today

01. New
02. Queenie Eye
03. Lady Madonna
04. All Together Now
05. Lovely Rita
06. Everybody Out There
07. Eleanor Rigby
08. Being For The Benefit Of Mr.Kitel
09. Something
10. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
11. Band On The Run
12. Back In The U.S.S.R.
13. Let It Be
14. Live And Let Die
15. Hey Jude

01. Day Tripper
02. Hi, Hi, Hi
03. Get Back
04. Yesterday
05. Helter Skelter
06. Golden Slumbers – Carry That Weight – The End

Beatfile. BFP-055CDR1/2/3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.