Robert Plant / Austin City Limits 2016 / 1DVDR

Robert Plant / Austin City Limits 2016 / 1DVDR / Videosmash

Translated text:
Live at the Moody Theater, Austin, Texas, USA March 21, 2016. NTSC 16:9 Dolby 2.0 Stereo time approx. 94min.



Click Image To Enlarge


Latest live video in the “Austin City Limits” of the 2016 Robert Plant & sensational Shape Shifutazu is, high-quality without complaint, appeared in the DVD title by high-quality professional shot included!

The popularity of this program in the United States has also appeared in 2002, shows off the performance of the content was also enhanced to number from the Zeppelin classic early latest album this time.

In addition to the “Rainbow” from the latest album has been showing off twice, including Zeppelin number arranged by recent years unique, it is the latest live video of fan must-see large recommendation! !



1. Intro
2. The Lemon Song
3. Rainbow #1
4. Black Dog
5. Turn It Up
6. Spoonful
7. In the Mood
8. No Place to Go
9. Dazed and Confused
10. Babe, I’m Gonna Leave You
11. Little Maggie
12. Fixin’ to Die
13. I Just Want to Make Love to You
14. Whole Lotta Love (incl. Hey Bo Diddley)
15. Rainbow #2
16. Satan, Your Kingdom Must Come Down
(incl. In My Time of Dying)
17. Rock and Roll
Videosmash. VS-268

Leave a Reply