Various Artists / A Tribute To The Beatles White Album / 2CDR

Various Artists / A Tribute To The Beatles White Album / 2CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Live At Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT, USA October 8th 2019

Click Image To Enlarge

Live of special collaboration event to reproduce the album live in commemoration of the 50th anniversary of “The White Album” of The Beatles in 2019! Completely recorded on October 8, 2019 in Ridgefield, Connecticut, from a high-quality audience recording master. Performed by tribute band by Todd Langren, Christopher Cross, The Monkeys ‘Mickey Drenz, Chicago’s Jason Chef and Beatles’ brother band, Badfinger’s Joey Morand, and showing off their own original songs The same “White Album” songs are shown one after another. It is a must-hear live that reproduces the famous Beatles masterpiece that will not fade even after 50 years!


01. Intro
02. Back In The U.S.S.R.
03. Dear Prudence
04. Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
05. Martha My Dear
06. Savoy Truffle
07. I’m A Believer (The Monkees)
08. Pleasant Valley Sunday (The Monkees)
09. Baby Blue (Badfinger)
10. No Matter What (Badfinger)
11. Hard To Say I’m Sorry (Chicago)
12. 25 Or 6 To 4 (Chicago)
13. I Saw The Light (Todd Rundgren)
14. Hello It’s Me (Todd Rundgren)
15. Sailing (Christopher Cross)
16. Ride Like The Wind (Christopher Cross)
17. Honey Pie
18. Why Don’t We Do It In The Road?
19. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

01. Blackbird
02. I Will
03. Julia
04. Mother Nature’s Son
05. Rocky Raccoon
06. Revolution 1
07. Sexy Sadie
08. I’m So Tired
09. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
10. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
11. Piggies
12. Glass Onion
13. Helter Skelter
14. Birthday
15. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
16. Outro
◆Live At Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT, USA October 8th 2019

Micky Dolenz (The Monkees) – vocals
Todd Rundgren – vocals, guitar
Christopher Cross – vocals, guitar
Jason Scheff (ex. Chicago) – vocals, bass, keyboards
Joey Molland (Badfinger) – vocals, guitar
Joey Curatolo – guitar, keyboards, vocals
Wayne Avers – guitar
Darin Murphy – drums, vocals
Gil Assayas – keyboards

Midnight Dreamer.  MD-938A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.