Elton John / Farewell Yellow Brick Road In Los Angeles / 2CD

Elton John/Farewell Yellow Brick Road In Los Angeles / 2CD/Shakuntala

Staples Center, Los Angeles, California USA January 22, 2019. Digitally Remastered

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Elton John announced that he would retire from the tour and conduct more than 200 Fairwell tours between 2018 and 2020. It is a tour that should be called a culmination, including a number of hit songs that beat a long career. This work has recorded the high-quality sound completely from the latest and the last tour, Los Angeles performance on January 22, 2019. A permanent press with beautiful picture and disc specifications.


01. Introduction
02. Bennie And The Jets
03. All The Girls Love Alice
04. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
05. Border Song
06. Tiny Dancer
07. Philadelphia Freedom
08. Indian Sunset
09. Rocket Man
10. Take Me To The Pilot
11. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
12. Levon
13. Candle In The Wind

01. Funeral For A Friend – Love Lies Bleeding
02. Burn Down The Mission
03. Believe
04. Daniel
05. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
06. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
07. The Bitch Is Back
08. I’m Still Standing
09. Crocodile Rock
10. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
11. Your Song
12. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

Shakuntala. STCD-188/189

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.