Chicago / First Night Stand / 2CDR

Chicago / First Night Stand / 2CDR / Non Label

Translated Text:
Live At Grand Cube, Osaka, Japan January 9th 2016. Audience

Click Image To Enlarge


Than 2016 CHICAGO Japan tour, that appeared the first day of performances and January 9, Osaka Grand Cube concert that became the in the complete recording of the two sets of from ultra-high-quality audience recording master!

Shining for more than 45 years of career from his debut in the still popular CHICAGO4_nenfurinorainichikoenwaZenbeinanba-one hit “not accustomed obediently” and Grammy Award in pride Japan from “loving farewell”, 70s representative song “long night”, showing off the stage of dignity took a shine to “Saturday in the Park”.

About 3 hours up to enthusiastic performance is the Japan Tour Memorial large recommendation title of fan must listen that has been waged!



02. Questions 67 & 68
03. Dialogue (Part I & II)
04. If You Leave Me Now
05. Alive Again
06. Wake Up Sunshine
07. Now
08. Call on Me
09. (I’ve Been) Searchin’ So Long
10. Mongonucleosis
11. Will You Still Love Me?
12. Another Rainy Day in New York City
13. Look Away
14. Make Me Smile
15. So Much to Say, So Much to Give
16. Anxiety’s Moment
17. West Virginia Fantasies
18. Colour My World

01. To Be Free
02. Now More Than Ever
03. Old Days
04. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
05. Hard Habit to Break
06. You’re the Inspiration
07. Beginnings
08. I’m a Man
09. Street Player
10. Just You ‘n’ Me
11. Hard to Say I’m Sorry
12. Get Away
13. Saturday in the Park
14. Feelin’ Stronger Every Day
15. Free
16. 25 or 6 to 4 / Outroduction

Live At Grand Cube, Osaka, Japan January 9th 2016


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.