A-ha / Live In Moscow 2019 / 2CDR

A-ha / Live In Moscow 2019 / 2CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Live At Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia November 22nd 2019

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

In the 80s MTV heyday, not only the number one in the United States but also the world’s unprecedented hit “Take on Me”, the familiar Norwegian trio band “A-HA” lived in 2019! November 22, 2019 Completely recorded performance in Moscow, Russia, from the best audience recording master. A live tour of the first album, “Hunting High and Low”, which was a masterpiece, and it was a live performance in 2019 for fans of the past, including new songs and Carol King cover!

01. Take On Me
02. Train Of Thought
03. Hunting High And Low
04. The Blue Sky
05. Living A Boy’s Adventure Tale
06. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
07. And You Tell Me
08. Love Is Reason
09. I Dream Myself Alive (Demo Version)
10. Here I Stand And Face The Rain

01. Intro
02. Analogue (All I Want)
03. Foot Of The Mountain
04. The Swing Of Things
05. Crying In The Rain
06. Sycamore Leaves
07. Digital River
08. I’ve Been Losing You
09. Stay On These Roads
10. Scoundrel Days
11. The Living Daylights
◆Live At Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia November 22nd 2019

Midnight Dreamer. MD-939A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.