Bob Dylan / Aberdeen 2000 / 2CD

Bob Dylan / Aberdeen 2000 / 2CD /Crystal Cat Records

Aberdeen Exhibition & Conference Centre, Aberdeen, Scotland. 16th Sept 2000

Click Image To Enlarge



1. Intro
2. Hallelujah, I’m Ready To Go (acoustic)
3. The Times They Are A-Changin’ (acoustic)
4. Desolation Row (acoustic)
5. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
7. Searching For A Soldier’s Grave (acoustic)
8. Country Pie
9. Under The Red Sky
10. All Along The Watchtower
11. Not Dark Yet

1. Cold Irons Bound
2. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
3. Things Have Changed
4. Like A Rolling Stone
5. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (acoustic)
6. Highway 61 Revisited
7. Blowin’ In The Wind (acoustic)
8. Cat’s In The Well
9. Forever Young (acoustic)

Crystal Cats. CC- 551/52

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.