YES / Heaven & Earth First Night Live In Japan 2014 / 2CDR

YES / Heaven & Earth First Night Live In Japan 2014 / 2CDR / Live Masters

Translated Text:

Live At Tokyo Dome City, Tokyo, Japan 11.23.2014.


Click Image To Enlarge


Live Masters. JP-20141123A/B

complete recording from 2014 YES latest Japan November 23, which became the first day memorable than tour the Tokyo Dome City Hall performance ultra-high-quality digital recording audience master by 2 Disc that was the first appearance!

Album “crisis” “fragile” and completely reproduce the latest stage of new songs including from the new album “Heaven and Earth” at the highest level of high-quality sound! I will quickly deliver the 2014 latest live topic!


01. Opening
02. Close to the Edge
03. And You and I
04. Siberian Khatru
05. Believe Again
06. The Game

01. Roundabout
02. Cans and Brahms
03. We Have Heaven
04. South Side of the Sky
05. Five Per Cent for Nothing
06. Long Distance Runaround
07. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
08. Mood for a Day
09. Heart of the Sunrise
10. I’ve Seen All Good People
11. Owner of a Lonely Heart

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.