Van Morrison / Lucca Summer Festival 2016 / 1CDR

Van Morrison / Lucca Summer Festival 2016 / 1CDR / Project Zip

Translated Text:
Live At Piazza Napoleone, Lucca, Italy July 9th 2016. Soundboard


Click  Image To Enlarge


Van Morrison latest live sound board sound source first appearance of 2016! 2016 July 9, recording from a broadcast for the sound board the stage of every year has been carried out in the annual “Lucca Summer Festival” in Italy.

“Gloria” of the 1960s Them era, “Brown Eyed Girl”, also “Here Comes the Night,” “Baby Please, Do not Go,” such as showing off one after another a representative number.

A career of more than 50 years is a big recommendation latest live Van Morrison praised the dignity of proud veteran unique!



01. Wild Night (fade in)
02. Enlightenment
03. Little Village
04. What Am I Living For ?
05. Sometimes We Cry
06. Baby Please Don’t Go
07. Don’t Start Crying Now
08. Here Comes The Night
09. In The Afternoon
10. Ancient Highway / Raincheck
11. The Beauty Of The Days Gone By
12. Why Must I Always Explain ?
13. Think Twice Before You Go
14. Brown Eyed Girl
15. Help Me
16. Gloria

Lucca Summer Festival 2016
Live At Piazza Napoleone, Lucca, Italy July 9th 2016
Project Zip. PJZ-607

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.