Van Morrison / At The Beeb / 1CD Papersleeves

Van Morrison / At The Beeb / 1CD Papersleeves / Eat A Peach

Live Broadcast, BBC Radio Theatre, London , England, September 29th 2016 Radio 2 FM Broadcast.


Click Image To Enlarge


1-1 Jo Whiley Intro
1-2 Too Late
1-3 Magic Time
1-4 Wild Night
1-5 Baby Please Don’t Go / Don’t Start Crying Now
1-6 Here Comes The Night
1-7 Every Time I See A River
1-8 Cleaning Windows
1-9 Let It Rhyme
1-10 Whenever God Shines His Light
1-11 Sometimes We Cry
1-12 Going Down To Bangor
1-13 The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword
1-14 Keep Me Singing
1-15 Enlightenment
1-16 Carrying The Torch
1-17 Brown Eyed Girl
1-18 Jackie Wilson Said
1-19 In The Garden
Bonus: Live Soundcheck, Ken Bruce Programme, Sept 29, 2016, 11:15 am Radio 2
1-20 Avalon Of The Heart

Eat A Peach. EAT 142

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.