Uriah Heep / Complete Seoul 1993 / 1DVDR

Uriah Heep / Complete Seoul 1993 /1DVDR / Videosmash

Translated Text:
Live at Olympic Park Gymnasium 2, Seoul, South Korea July 18, 1993. Pro-Shot

Click Image To Enlarge

British rock ‘s heavyweight band continuing its activities since the 70’ s, 93 years of Korea Seoul ‘s performance by Uriah Heep appears as the complete version from the TV broadcast pre / master!
In the TV broadcast at that time it was a 1 hour program but a 90 minute version that can be said to be a no-cut complete version is converted to a DVD from the pro shot master.
It is a collector’s item of attention as valuable live image by the line-up of the time including the deceased Trevor Boulder now!

1. Devil’s Daughter
2. Cry Freedom
3. Stealin ‘
4. Bad Bad Man
5. The Other Side Of Midnight
6. Rainbow Demon
7. Words In the Distance
8. Mr. Majesty
9. Rain
10. The Wizard
11. July Morning
12. Sweet Lorraine
13. Gypsy
14. Look At Youself
15. That’s The Way That It Is
16. Lady In Black
17. Easy Livin ‘

Live at Olympic Park Gymnasium 2, Seoul, South Korea July 18, 1993

Videosmash. VS-295DVDR

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.