TOTO / Fahrenheit Sweden 1987 / 1CDR

TOTO / Fahrenheit Sweden 1987 / 1CDR / Project Zip

Live At Scandinavium, Gothenburg, Sweden January 23rd 1987

Click Image To Enlarge

1987 TOTO took a new lineup from the European tour, January 23 Sweden Sweden Gothenburg performance appeared in the sound board sound source for broadcasting! The record of the tour at this time accompanied by the album “Farlen Height” announced by Joseph Williams as a lead vocal was very limited, and it is a valuable live record although it is not a full concert song recording There is nothing. It is now a valuable live record centering on the songs recorded in the album “Farlen Height” including the single hits “I’ll Be Over You” and “Till the End” at the time!

01. Till The End
02. Mama
03. 99
04. Somewhere Tonight
05. I’ll Be Over You
06. Could This Be Love
07. Steve Lukather Solo
08. Georgy Porgy
09. Band Introduction
10. I Won’t Hold You Back
11. Girl Goodbye
12. David Paich Solo
13. White Sister
◆Live At Scandinavium, Gothenburg, Sweden January 23rd 1987

Project Zip. PJZ-756

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.