Sting / Brand New Day In Mansfield / 2CDR

Sting / Brand New Day In Mansfield / 2CDR / Project Zip

Translated Text:

Live At Tweeter Center, Mansfield, MA June 30th 2000. Stereo


Click Image To Enlarge


First appearance sound source from the 2000 America tour after Sting’s album “Brand New Day” is announced!

Mansfield Tweeter Center Massachusetts performance recorded in broadcast sound source stereo sound board!

It is a high-fidelity sound board live attention title of fans who listened to the new album number from the police era supported by the steel wall band ensemble!



01. A Thousand Years
02. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
03. After The Rain Has Fallen
04. We’ll Be Together
05. Perfect Love…Gone Wrong
06. All This Time
07. Seven Days
08. Fill Her Up
09. Fields Of Gold
10. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
11. Moon Over Bourbon Street
12. Tomorrow We´ll See
13. An Englishman In New York
14. Brand New Day

01. Roxanne
02. Desert Rose
03. Bring On The Night
04. When The World Is Running
05. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
06. Every Breath You Take
07. Fragile

Live At Tweeter Center, Mansfield, MA June 30th 2000

Project Zip. PJZ-623A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.