Sting / At The Royal Albert Hall / 2CDR

Sting / At The Royal Albert Hall / 2CDR / Project Zip

Translated text:
Live At Royal Albert Hall, London, UK April 6th 2000. Soundboard


Click Image To Enlarge


The FM broadcast recorded in high-quality stereo sound board the Royal Albert Hall concert in London from the tour in 2000 to become the album of Sting and “Brand New Day” after the announcement!

It is a big recommendation title splendor of live and height of the popularity of Sting at the time is seen in what was recorded performances April 6 concert from a record of 10 consecutive days performances Royal Albert Hall!





Live At Royal Albert Hall, London, UK April 6th 2000

01. A Thousand Years
02. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
03. After The Rain Has Fallen – We’ll Be Together
04. All This Time
05. Mad About You
06. Seven Days
07. Every Little Thing She Does Is Music
08. Fields Of Gold
09. I’m So Happy I Can’t Stop Crying
10. An Englishman In New York
11. Brand New Day
12. Roxanne
13. Desert Rose

01. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
02. Every Breath You Take
03. Message In A Bottle
04. Fragile

Project Zip. PJZ507AB

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.