Stevie Wonder / Live In Square Circle 1986 / 2CDR

Stevie Wonder / Live In Square Circle 1986 / 2CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Translated text:

Live At Carver–Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City. Iowa September 5th 1986. Audience

Click Image To Enlarge

Stevie Wonder, whose albums were recording the number one after another in the 70’s and 80’s, is a valuable live sound source for the first time appeared! 86 years Performance at Iowa State Carver · Hokey Arena Up to 8 songs in the first half Monitor · Soundboard, after recording recorded from audience recording almost complete of the concert at that time. From the representative songs of the 60’s Motown Era, “superstitious”, “love Duke” etc. 70’s hits In addition, he captured a fulfilling concert covering his career in the 80’s such as the million-hit “love of the heart” and “part-time lover” It is a precious record.


01. Overjoyed*
02. This Town (It’s Not The Same)*
03. My Cherie Amour*
04. Blowing In The Wind*
05. Loves In Need Of Love Today*
06. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours)*
07. Uptight*
08. Living For The City (monitor+audience mix)
09. Love Light In Flight
10. Spiritual Walkers
11. Children Still Do Live The Dream
12. Iowa City
13. Band Introductions
14. The Secret Life Of Plants
15. Golden Lady
16. Ribbon In The Sky

01. Satin Doll
02. Sir Duke
03. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
04. Superstitious
05. Crack Down On Crack
06. Blues
07. I Just Called To Say I Love You
08. Part Time Lover
09. Happy Birthday
◆Live At Carver–Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City. Iowa September 5th 1986
Audience Recordings except * = Monitor Mix

Midnight Dreamer. MD-882A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.