Steely Dan / Opening Night With Orchestra / 2CDR

Steely Dan / Opening Night With Orchestra / 2CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Translated Text:
Live At Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood, CA June 18Th 2016. Audience

steelydan-opening-night-live-hollywood-bowl 1

Click Image To Enlarge

steelydan-opening-night-live-hollywood-bowl 2

From 2016 Steely Dan latest tour, Hollywood Bowl concert was the co-star live with a full orchestra as a Special Night appeared in the two sets of high-quality audience recording master included!

June 18, 2016 concert in Los Angeles Hollywood Bowl is followed by a Hollywood Bowl Orchestra, led by Thomas Wilkins, it became a Special Night of exactly what must listen to co-starring the masterpieces of Steely Dan.

Is the latest live born Hen’ attention to the gorgeous sound by Furuoke!



01. Hollywood Bowl Orchestra tuning & Thomas Wilkens intro of Steely Dan
02. Green Earrings
03. Aja
04. The Caves of Altamira
05. Hey Nineteen
06. The Royal Scam
07. Deacon Blues
08. Night by Night/09. Time Out of Mind

01. Third World Man
02. Home at Last
03. Josie
04. Bodhisattva (with fireworks)
05. Kid Charlemagne

Live At Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood, CA June 18th 2016
Midnight Dreamer. MD-766A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.