Bob Dylan / North Stage / 1CD

Bob Dylan / North Stage /1CD /Crystal Cat Records

14th Aug 1994, Woodstock, New York, USA.


Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Jokerman 7:14
Just Like A Woman 7:25
All Along The Watchtower 5:20
It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 7:01
Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right 5:54
Masters Of War 5:01
It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue 7:33
God Knows 5:04
I Shall Be Released 6:02
Highway 61 Revisited 6:06
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 5:26
It Ain’t Me, Babe 8:06

Crystal Cats. CC- 345

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.