David Gilmour / Silence Drifting /3CDR

David Gilmour / Silence Drifting /3CDR /Sirene

Concert At Royal Albert Hall, London, United Kingdom 30th May 2006. Audience

Click Image To Enlarge

1. Speak To Me
2. Breathe
3. Time
4. Breathe (Reprise)
5. Castellorizon
6. On An Island (with David Crosby (vocals) and Graham Nash (vocals))
7. The Blue (with David Crosby (vocals) and Graham Nash (vocals))
8. Red Sky At Night
9. This Heaven
10. Then I Close My Eyes (with Robert Wyatt (vocals))
11. Band Introduction
12. Smile
13. Take A Breath
14. A Pocketful Of Stones
15. Where We Start

1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (with David Crosby (vocals) and Graham Nash (vocals))
2. Fat Old Sun
3. Arnold Layne
4. Coming Back To Life
5. High Hopes
6. The Great Gig In The Sky (with Mica Paris (vocals))
7. Echoes

1. Wish You Were Here
2. Find The Cost Of Freedom (with David Crosby (vocals) and Graham Nash (vocals))
3. Comfortably Numb


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.