Led Zeppelin / Vienna 1970 / 2CD

Led Zeppelin / Vienna 1970 / 2CD / MMachine

Wien Kounsel Thos, Vienna, Austria. 9th March 1970

Click Image To Enlarge

Audience recording of a performance in Vienna on March 9, 1970, released on the M Machine label in 2000. At first, there was a rare scene where the equipment was bad and “Dazed And Confused” did not allow the delay to go well, and Jimmy Page entered the audience with an apologetic MC. “Rice Pudding” is played in the intro of “Heartbreaker” as well as Montreux two days ago. Plaque specifications.

2000年にM Machineレーベルからリリースされた1970年3月9日のウィーン公演のオーディエンス録音盤。最初、機材が不調で「Dazed And Confused」でディレイが上手く入らず、ジミー・ペイジが曲中で観客に詫びのMCを入れるという珍しいシーンが記録されています。2日前のモントルート同じく「Heartbreaker」のイントロに「Rice Pudding」が演奏されています。プラケ仕様。

Disc 1
1. We’re Gonna Groove
2. I Can’t Quit You Baby
3. Dazed And Confused
4. Heartbreaker
5. White Summer / Black Mountain Side

Disc 2
1. Since I’ve Been Loving You
2. Organ Solo
3. Thank You
4. Moby Dick
5. How Many More Times


Mmachine. MM-00-01/02


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.