Santana / Freedom For Paris / 2CDR

Santana / Freedom For Paris / 2CDR / Project Zip

Translated Text:
Live At Palais Omnisports Paris Bercy, France March 28th 1987. Soundboard



Click Image To Enlarge



Santana is the first appearance in the sound board live from the European tour that accompanied the album, “Freedom”, which was announced in 1987 as the origin regression of the album, which regained the initial wild is a high-quality sound!

1987 March 28, recorded performances at the Palace Omnisports of Paris, France.

Concert that can be heard at this time of the sound board recording is perhaps the live sound source can not be overlooked in only are limited.

Buddy Miles is recommended live representative of this period that are participating in the guitar rather than the drums!




01. The Beat Of My Drums / Vera Cruz
02. Primera Invasion / Open Invitation
03. She’s Not There
04. Incident At Neshabur / Mandela
05. Body Surfing
06. Super Boogie / I Just Got Back From Texas

01. We Got To Live Together
02. Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
03. Oye Como Va / Evil Ways / Jingo / Once It’s Gotcha
04. Europa
05. Right Now
06. Before We Go
07. Deeper, Dig Deeper

Live At Palais Omnisports Paris Bercy, France March 28th 1987
Project Zip. PJZ-600A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.