Rolling Stones / Tokyo Dome 306 / 2CD WX OBI Strip

Rolling Stones / Tokyo Dome 306 / 2CD WX OBI Strip / Dog N Cat

Translated Text:

Tokyo Dome Tokyo Japan March 6, 2014 & Bonus Tracks IEM Soource For Mr Jagger.  Digitally Remastered


Click Image To Enlarge


The eagerly-awaited which recorded to complete with high-quality sound was crowned Japan Tour of The Rolling Stones, which is 6 times in total, with 14 ON FIRE JAPAN TOUR, the stage of the last day of March 6 of 2014 Tour Tokyo Dome performance It is the appearance of the title. By mixing skillfully and ear monitor sound source of high quality due to that SEE NO EVIL label recording high reputation in particular, and the audience sound source of the highest level was recorded in the arena most forward in the Japan tour sound source, so far It has succeeded in reproducing on a CD texture of no sound board, even the sense of reality and freshness of feeling of air in the dome. Come have a JUMPIN ‘JACK FLASH the opening, that fighting spirit of the Stones of the day this is genuine is handed down this day. Rare songs in this tour RUBY TUESDAY, and RESPECTABLE also jump out, DOOM AND GLOOM of new songs that stray was much excitement in playing tight the original performances of March 4 last. Physical condition of Keith, which is worried about seems to have completely demodulation, a total of two songs were sung back to BEFORE THEY MAKE ME RUN instead of HAPPY Keith corner of this day. Led to Mick world of heartless of Angkor, in two songs SATISFACION, long ending and is played in additional to ride the beat of Charlie from ending ended once, it is not unusual for Mick to meet the hot air of the fan at the height of the tension, it was was to end the Japan tour of 2014 on a high success becomes a performance of up to three performances during this time. It was Japan Tour this rumors with visit to Japan Stones last did not die out, but a valuable record of the third day dome performances knocked out completely a beholder in the performance of the strongest does not feel the age at all overwhelming I will send it to the money. It is the item which is in the very collectable maniac of a beautiful coating jacket and with a belt. We add recorded directly without touching the precious two songs on the same day from the monitor sound source as a bonus track at the end.

通算6回目となるザ・ローリング・ストーンズの日本公演、14 ON FIRE JAPAN TOURと冠された、 2014年度ツアー東京ドーム公演の3月6日の最終日のステージを高音質でコンプリート に収録したファン待望のタイトルの登場です。来日公演音源で特に評判の高いあの SEE NO EVILレーベル収録による高品位なイヤモニター音源と、アリーナ席最前方 にて収録された最高レベルのオーディエンス音源とを巧みにミックスすることに より、これまでにないサウンドボードの質感、ドーム内の空気感のみずみずしさや 臨場感までをもCD上に再現することに成功しています。 この日はオープニングにJUMPIN’ JACK FLASHを持って来て、この日のストーンズの 気合いが本物であることが伝わってきます。RUBY TUESDAY、RESPECTABLEといった 本ツアーでのレア曲も飛び出し、前回の3月4日の公演では迷走した新曲のDOOM AND GLOOMは本来のタイトな演奏で大いに盛り上がりました。心配されたキースの体調も 完全に復調したようで、この日のキース・コーナーはHAPPYではなくBEFORE THEY MAKE ME RUNに戻され計2曲が歌われました。アンコールの無情の世界、SATISFACION の2曲ではミックに導かれて、一度は終了したエンディングからチャーリーのビートに 乗ってさらに長いエンディングが追加で演奏されるなど、ファンの熱気に応えるミックの 尋常ではないテンションの高さで、今回の3公演中最高のパフォーマンスとなり大成功の 内に2014年度の日本公演を終了させたのでした。

ストーンズ最後の来日との噂が絶えなかった今回のジャパン・ツアーでしたが、圧倒的で 全く年齢を感じさせない最強のパフォーマンスで見る者を完全にノックアウトしたドーム 公演3日目の貴重な記録をお手元にお届けします。美麗なコーティング・ジャケット&帯付き の大変マニアックでコレクタブルなアイテムです。巻末にはボーナス・トラックとして モニター音源より同日の貴重な2曲を手を加えずにダイレクトに追加収録しております。


01. Opening
02. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
05. Tumbling Dice
06. Ruby Tuesday
07. Doom And Gloom
08. Respectable
09. Honky Tonk Women
10. Band Introduction
11. Slipping Away with Mick Taylor
12. Before They Make Me Run
13. Midnight Rambler with Mick Taylor
14. Miss You

01. Paint It Black
02. Gimme Shelter
03. Start Me Up
04. Sympathy For The Devil
05. Brown Sugar
06. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
07. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction with Mick Taylor

IEM source for Mr. Jagger

08. You Got Me Rocking
09. Slipping Away

Dog N Cat. DAC-149-1/2

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.