Rolling Stones / Tokyo Dome 304 / 2CD With OBI Strip

Rolling Stones / Tokyo Dome 304 / 2CD With OBI Strip / Dog N Cats

Translated Text:

Tokyo Dome Tokyo Japan March 4,2014.


Click Image To Enlarge



Fan which recorded to complete with high-quality sound was crowned Japan Tour of The Rolling Stones , which is 6 times in total , with 14 ON FIRE JAPAN TOUR, the stage of the second day of March 4 of 2014 Tour Tokyo Dome performance it is the appearance of the long-awaited title . Due to the mixing it skillfully and ear monitor sound source of high quality due to that SEE NO EVIL label recording high reputation in particular , and the audience sound source of the highest level was recorded in the arena most forward in the Japan tour sound source , so far it has succeeded in reproducing the CD on the texture of the sound board is not in , even the sense of reality and freshness of feeling of air in the dome .

This day continues to change START ME UP the opening , and to YOU GOT ME ROCKING. Keith also seems to have quite demodulation , I was showing the staging with the movement considerably compared to the first day . Mick is singing like a studio version without breaking the unusual high-pitched tone in ANGIE. And play instead of the HAPPY BEFORE THEY MAKE ME RUN In Keith corner . Music by request by web vote has been playing SILVER TRAIN which is the first time in 40 years 1973 European tour since what . Fans of Japan who participated in the live of this day good luck that listen slide into Mick Taylor guest , a rare number that has not been played only four times just in the performances beginning in 1973 tour of above enjoy did did .

It was Japan Tour this rumors with visit to Japan Stones last did not die out , but a valuable record of the second day dome performances knocked out completely a beholder in the performance of the strongest does not feel the age at all overwhelming I will send it to the money . It is the item which is in the very collectable maniac of a beautiful coating jacket and with a belt . We add recorded directly without touching the precious two songs on the same day from the monitor sound source as a bonus track at the end .

通算6回目となるザ・ローリング・ストーンズの日本公演、14 ON FIRE JAPAN TOURと冠された、 2014年度ツアー東京ドーム公演の3月4日の2日目のステージを高音質でコンプリート に収録したファン待望のタイトルの登場です。来日公演音源で特に評判の高いあの SEE NO EVILレーベル収録による高品位なイヤモニター音源と、アリーナ席最前方 にて収録された最高レベルのオーディエンス音源とを巧みにミックスすることに より、これまでにないサウンドボードの質感、ドーム内の空気感のみずみずしさや 臨場感までをもCD上に再現することに成功しています。

この日はオープニングをSTART ME UPに変更、YOU GOT ME ROCKINGへと続きます。 キースもかなり復調したようで、初日に比べるとかなり動きのあるステージングを見せていました。 ANGIEでは珍しく高音を崩さずスタジオ版のようにミックは歌っています。そして キース・コーナーではBEFORE THEY MAKE ME RUNに替えてHAPPYをプレイ。 ウェブ投票によるリクエスト曲は何と’73年ヨーロッパ・ツアー以来40年ぶりと なるSILVER TRAINが演奏されました。上記の’73年ツアーでも冒頭の公演でたった 4回しかプレイされなかったレア・ナンバーを、ゲストのミック・テイラーのスライド 入りで聴けるという幸運をこの日のライブに参加した日本のファンたちは享受したのでした。

ストーンズ最後の来日との噂が絶えなかった今回のジャパン・ツアーでしたが、圧倒的で 全く年齢を感じさせない最強のパフォーマンスで見る者を完全にノックアウトしたドーム 公演2日目の貴重な記録をお手元にお届けします。美麗なコーティング・ジャケット&帯付き の大変マニアックでコレクタブルなアイテムです。巻末にはボーナス・トラックとして モニター音源より同日の貴重な2曲を手を加えずにダイレクトに追加収録しております。


01. Opening
02. Start Me Up
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
05. Tumbling Dice
06. Angie
07. Doom & Gloom
08. Silver Train with Mick Taylor
09. Honky Tonk Women
10. Band Introduction
11. Slipping Away with Mick Taylor
12. Happy
13. Midnight Rambler with Mick Taylor
14. Miss You

01. Paint It Black
02. Gimme Shelter
03. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
04. Sympathy For The Devil
05. Brown Sugar
06. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
07. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction with Mick Taylor

IEM source for Mick Jagger

08. Doom & Gloom
09. Silver Train with Mick Taylor

Taken from the IEM source of Mr. Jagger…


Dog N Cat Records.DAC-148-1/2

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.