Rolling Stones / Tokyo Dome 226 / 2CD With OBI Strip

Rolling Stones / Tokyo Dome 226 / 2CD With OBI Strip / Dog N Cat Records

Translated Text:

Tokyo Dome,Tokyo Jpan February 26,2014.


Click Image To Enlarge


Eagerly-awaited which recorded to complete with high-quality sound was crowned Japan Tour of The Rolling Stones , which is 6 times in total , with 14 ON FIRE JAPAN TOUR, the stage of the first day worth February 26 of the 2014 Tour Tokyo Dome performance it is the appearance of the title .

By mixing skillfully and ear monitor sound source of high quality due to that SEE NO EVIL label recording high reputation in particular , and the audience sound source of the highest level was recorded in the arena most forward in the Japan tour sound source , so far it has succeeded in reproducing on a CD texture of no sound board , even the sense of reality and freshness of feeling of air in the dome .

The show will start at GET OFF OF MY CLOUD contrary to expectations of the majority . And is nice selection of music as if meet the expectations of fans WILD HORSES, and EMOTIONAL RESCUE followed . Also play a BITCH in the request by a web vote . Mick Taylor was entrained in the tour took part in the play at all three songs , including MIDNIGHT RAMBLER of the best part .

Sense of solidarity of the band to back up a full range of Keith Richards became the appearance of pushing the poor physical condition coming from the time difference is felt strongly , this day is impressive large enthusiastic performance of Mick Jagger to satisfy the legions of fans in total it was a show of impressive about two hours such .

It was Japan Tour this rumors with visit to Japan Stones last is not extinct , but have your valuable record of the dome performance first day knocked out completely a beholder in the performance of the strongest does not feel the age at all overwhelming I choose one . It is the item which is in the very collectable maniac of a beautiful coating jacket and with a belt . We add recorded directly without touching the precious four songs on the same day from the monitor sound source as a bonus track at the end .

通算6回目となるザ・ローリング・ストーンズの日本公演、14 ON FIRE JAPAN TOURと冠された、 2014年度ツアー東京ドーム公演の2月26日初日分のステージを高音質でコンプリートに収録したファン待望のタイトルの登場です。

来日公演音源で特に評判の高いあのSEE NO EVILレーベル収録による高品位なイヤモニター音源と、 アリーナ席最前方にて収録された最高レベルのオーディエンス音源とを巧みにミックスすることにより、 これまでにないサウンドボードの質感、ドーム内の空気感のみずみずしさや臨場感までをもCD上に再現することに成功しています。

大方の予想を裏切ってGET OFF OF MY CLOUDでショーはスタートします。 そしてWILD HORSES、EMOTIONAL RESCUEとファンの期待に応えるかのような嬉しい選曲がが続きます。 またウェブ投票によるリクエストではBITCHをプレイ。ツアーに帯同したミック・テイラーは圧巻のMIDNIGHT RAMBLERを含め全3曲で演奏に参加しました。

この日は時差からくる体調不良を押しての登場となったキース・リチャーズを全面的にバックアップするバンドの連帯感が強く感じられ、 トータルで大勢のファンを満足させるミック・ジャガーの大熱演が印象的な約2時間の感動的なショーとなりました。

ストーンズ最後の来日との噂が絶えなかった今回のジャパン・ツアーでしたが、圧倒的で全く年齢を感じさせない最強のパフォーマンスで見る者を完全にノックアウトしたドーム公演初日の貴重な記録をお手元にお届けします。 美麗なコーティング・ジャケット&帯付きの大変マニアックでコレクタブルなアイテムです。巻末にはボーナス・トラックとしてモニター音源より同日の貴重な4曲を手を加えずにダイレクトに追加収録しております。

TOKYO DOME TOKYO JAPAN February 26, 2014

01. Opening
02. Get Off Of My Cloud
03. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Wild Horses
06. Emotional Rescue
07. Doom And Gloom
08. Bitch
09. Honky Tonk Women
10. Band Introduction
11. Slipping Away with Mick Taylor
12. Before They Make Me Run
13. Midnight Rambler with Mick Taylor
14. Miss You

01. Paint It Black
02. Gimme Shelter
03. Start Me Up
04. Brown Sugar
05. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
06. Sympathy For The Devil
07. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
08. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction with Mick Taylor

IEM source for Mick Jagger

09. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
10. Wild Horses
11. Emotional Rescue
12. Bitch

Taken from the IEM source of Mr. Jagger…

Dog N Cat Records. DAC-147-1/2

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.