Rolling Stones / Return To The Hyde Park 2013 First Night / 2CD+1DVD

Rolling Stones / Return To The Hyde Park 2013 First Night / 2CD+1DVD / Mayflower

Translated Text:
Hyde Park London UK July 6, 2013. Digitally Remastered


Click Image To Enlarge


2013 50th anniversary tour of the Rolling Stones, was chosen as the tour last place in the latest, it was Hyde Park for the first time since 1969. Brian Jones memorial concert and 44 years ago it became begins from poetry readings, but has the concert itself has become the now positioned as something special for the Stones and fans, and that the concert in the same place, Many of the fans were packed from all over the world. The handling of the media is large, because the news is delivered all over the world, the situation is I drew attention even not rock fans. This work is fully recorded concert of the first day in Hyde Park that took place two days in sound and video.

First, is the sound source. It has been recorded at a location close enough to not think outdoor event stage, from buzzing sound base, have been clearly recording until the guitar sound like if it had picked up the sound of the monitor, making it the best audience recording. Then you are clearly recording until they Cui ~ tion that Keith before intro has touched a chord of “Satisfaction”, To hear Ainote guitar of “It’s Only Rock’n Roll”, be amazed at the remainder of the short-distance feeling would. It also applies where run through the Mick the special stage that extends up to the audience long in front, the sound of the very stage ringside, then you’ll be this historic concert can relive. In addition, the bonus track, we have recorded the Mick and Keith of interviews to talk about the enthusiasm that is applied to the Hyde Park concert.

And the video while audience shot, and has been recorded from a variety of angles, began with a still in a bright sky concert, the day of how to continue to dim with the progress of the show will know to take in hand. It has been recorded from various video sources, but voice so we let synchronize those of high-quality sound that was used in the CD section, you will be able to watch without discomfort through.
The “Return To Hyde Park” and entitled interview video as a bonus video, even “It’s Only Rock’n Roll” is I have recorded the day of the news video that has been recorded in a professional shot.

Stones latest tour of final performance areas, the first day of the Hyde Park concert of legend by again, high-quality full inclusion. Furthermore with wonderful video was recorded songs by audience shooting. Among this year’s concert of the Rolling Stones, which came after a long time of the tour, two nights at this Hyde Park would become something monumental to bring a special irrigation for the fans. Beautiful picture disc specification CD and DVD is also permanent Athletic press machine.


まず音源です。屋外のイベントステージとは思えないほど近い場所で録音されており、ブンブン鳴るベースから、モニターの音を拾ったかのようなギターの音色まではっきりと収録されている、最高のオーディエンス録音となっています。「Satisfaction」のイントロ前にキースが弦に触れたキュイ~ンという音までくっきり収録されていますし、「It’s Only Rock’n Roll」の合いの手ギターを聞けば、そのあまりの近距離感に驚くことでしょう。それは正面に長く客席まで延びた特設ステージをミックが駆け抜けるときも同様で、まさにステージかぶりつきの音で、この歴史的コンサートを追体験できることでしょう。また、ボーナストラックでは、ハイドパーク・コンサートにかける意気込みを語るミックとキースのインタビューを収録しています。

またボーナス映像として「Return To Hyde Park」と題されたインタビュー映像、さらに「It’s Only Rock’n Roll」がプロショットで収録されている当日のニュース映像を収録しています。


01. Opening Film
02. Start Me Up
03.It’s Only Rock’n Roll
04. Tumbling Dice
05. All Down The Line
06. Beast Of Burden
07. Doom And Gloom
08. Bitch with Gary Clark Jr.
09. Paint It Black
10.Honky Tonk Women
11. Band Introductions
12. You Got The Silver
13. Before They Make Me Run
14. Miss You

01. Midnight Rambler with Mick Taylor
02. Gimme Shelter
03. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
04. Sympathy For The Devil
05. Brown Sugar
06. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
07. Satisfaction with Mick Taylor

08. Return To Hyde Park Interview
09. Mick Interview
10. Keith Interview

01. Opening Film
02. Start Me Up
03.It’s Only Rock’n Roll
04. Tumbling Dice
05. All Down The Line
06. Beast Of Burden
07. Doom And Gloom
08. Bitch with Gary Clark Jr.
09. Paint It Black
10.Honky Tonk Women
11. You Got The Silver
12. Before They Make Me Run
13. Miss You
14. Midnight Rambler with Mick Taylor
15. Gimme Shelter
16. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
17. Sympathy For The Devil
18. Brown Sugar
19. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
20. Satisfaction with Mick Taylor

21. Return To Hyde Park
22. News Spot

Mayflower. MF-28/29/30

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.