Rolling Stones / Big Buenos Aires Bang / 1DVD Digipak

Rolling Stones /  Big Buenos Aires Bang / 1DVD Digipak / Apocalypse Sound

Translated Text:

River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina, February 21, 2006. NTSC


Click Image To Enlarge



1. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
2. It’s Only Rock ‘N Roll (But I Like It)
3. Oh No, Not You Again
4. Tumbling Dice
5. Worried About You
6. Rain Fall Down
7. Midnight Rambler
8. Night Time Is The Right Time
9. Band Introduction / This Place Is Empty (with Keith Richards (vocals))
10. Happy (with Keith Richards (vocals))
11. Miss You
12. Rough Justice
13. Honky Tonk Women
14. Sympathy For The Devil
15. Paint It Black
16. Brown Sugar
17. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
18. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Apocalypse Sound. AS 68


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.