Rolling Stones / Live At Winterland 1972 / 1CDR

Rolling Stones / Live At Winterland 1972 / 1CDR / Exile

Translated Text:
Second Show Live At Winterland Arena, San Francisco, CA June 8th 1972. Audience



Click Image To Enlarge


New edit live sound of the Rolling Stones 72 years first appearance!

Than the familiar 72-year North American tour recently been formulated that “Ladies and Gentlemen”, recorded from high-quality audience recording master a second Shaw of June 8, the San Francisco Winter land performances.

Restored to the best version by the sound source is overseas collectors editing of this day, which has been around before.

“Loving Cup” and “Honky Tonk Women” will showcase the encore, etc. now valuable set list of the tour early unique would be attention.
The Stones of the ’70s heyday is a collector must listen live sound source renewal appeared captured realistic! !




01. Introduction
02. Brown Sugar
03. Bitch
04. Rocks Off
05. Gimme Shelter
06. Happy
07. Tumbling Dice
08. Love In Vain
09. Sweet Virginia
10. Loving Cup
11. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
12. All Down The Line
13. Midnight Rambler
14. Bye Bye Johnny
15. Rip This Joint
16. Jumping Jack Flash
17. Street Fighting Man
18. Honky Tonk Women

Second Show Live At Winterland Arena, San Francisco, CA June 8th 1972
Exile. EXCDR-1972CA0608

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.