Rolling Stones / In Color Vol 1 / 1DVD With OBI Strip

Rolling Stones / Stones In Color Vol 1 / 1DVD With OBI Strip / Mayflower

The Arthur Hayes Show Feb.8, 1964. Digitally Remastered

Click Image To Enlarge

A colorized version of an image that previously existed only in monochrome.
The latest AI technology has been fully introduced to achieve natural colorization.
It was so complete that I thought it was originally a color image,
If you look at this, you will never be able to return to a black and white image.
First of all, please watch the sample video.
Permanently preserved press board with beautiful picture disc specifications. With Japanese obi.



The Arthur Hayes Show Feb.8, 1964
01. I Wanna Be Your Man
02. You Better Move On

N.M.E. Poll Winners Concert Apr.26, 1964
03. Not Fade Away
04. I Just Want To Make Love To You
05. I’m Alright

The Mike Douglas Show June.18, 1964
06. Carol
07. Tell Me
08. interview
09. Not Fade Away
10. I Just Want To Make Love To You

The T.A.M.I. Show Oct.29, 1964
11. Around And Around
12. Off The Hook
13. Time Is On My Side
14. It’s All Over Now
15. I’m Alright

N.M.E. Poll Winners Concert Apr.11, 1965
16. Pain In My Heart
17. The Last Time

2nd IRELAND TOUR Sep.3&4, 1965
18. The Last Time
19. Satisfaction
20. I’m Alright

Halle Münsterland, Münster Sep.11, 1965
21. Around And Around
22. Satisfaction
23. I’m Alright

Mayflower. MF-158

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.