Rolling Stones / 14 On Fire European Tour 2014 Zurich Switzerland / 2CDR

Rolling Stones / 14 On Fire European Tour 2014 Zurich Switzerland / 2CDR / On Fire Works

Translated Text:

Live At Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich, Switzerland June 1st 2014

rollingst-14-On-fire-zurich-switzerland 1

Click Image To Enlarge

rollingst-14-On-fire-zurich-switzerland 2

June 1 in Zurich, Switzerland performances emergency release in the complete recording by the audience master of the best quality The Rolling Stones European tour has started at last from the “14 On Fire Tour”!

This day that began “Start Me Up” and “You Got Me Rocking” other “War lead About You” and “Let’s Spend the Night Together,” “Out of Control” I was also unveiled.

Keith also’re showing off “You Got the Silver” and “Can not Be Scene” from the EU this tour can not be missed.

I will quickly deliver the latest live of the best quality do not think outdoor stadium!






01. Intro
02. Start Me Up
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. It’s Only Rock’n Roll (But I Like It)
05. Tumbling Dice
06. Worried About You
07. Doom And Gloom
08. Let’s Spend The Night Together
09. Out Of Control
10. Honky Tonk Women
11. Band Introduction
12. You Got The Silver
13. Can’t Been Seen

01. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
02. Miss You
03. Gimme Shelter
04. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
05. Sympathy For The Devil
06. Brown Sugar
07. You Can’t Always Get What You Want (with Choir)
08. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)


On Fire Works. OFW-20140601 A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.