Rod Stewart / Live From The Hydro 2013 / 2CDR

Rod Stewart / Live From The Hydro 2013 / 2CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Translated text :

Live At The Hydro, Glasgow, UK October 4th 2013. Audience


Click Image To Enlarge



LIVE FROM THE HYDRO 2013年ロッド最新ライブが到着!


2013年rod latest live arrival! 

I collect with high-quality sound audience master the latest live Rod Stewart tour was also started to release the original new album that dealt with songwriting for the first time in 15 years. Daughter Ruby Stewart also shows off two songs in the middle in the full contents that mixes a representative number from new song after a long time the concert was held at The Hydro Gurasugou October 4, 2013. We will deliver the 2013 rod latest live large recommendation can enjoy the lock of vocal maturity!

01. Time Is Tight
02. This Old Heart Of Mine
03. Some Guys Have All The Luck
04. You Wear It Well
05. Twisting The Night Away
06. Tonights the Night
07. Rhythm Of My Heart
08. Just One More Day (Ruby Stewart)
09. Forever Young (with Ruby Stewart)
10. First Cut Is The Deepest
11. I Do not Want To Talk About It
12. Have I Told you Lately
13. Brighton Beach


01. They Can not Stop Me Now 02. Sweet Little Rock’n’Roller 03. Proud Mary 04. You’re In My Heart 05. Maggie May 06. Sailing 07. Hot Legs 08 . Baby Jane 09. Da Ya Think I’m Sexy 10. Auld Lang Syne


Midnight Dreamer. MD-618A/B


You may Also Like:

Rod Stewart / Budokan 1981 FM Live Special / 1CD / Calm & Storm


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.