Rod Stewart & The Faces / Rock Explosion 1974 / 2CD With OBI Strip

Rod Stewart & The Faces / Rock Explosion 1974 / 2CD With OBI Strip / Shakuntala

Budokan Hall Tokyo Japan February 20, 1974. Digitally Remasterded

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Faice’s has performed to Japan only twice so far. Mick Huckner on vocals and Glen Matlock on bass at the 2011 Fuji Rock appearances, the only performance of the Feasez sung by Rod Stewart singing in Japan in 1974, given that it is a reunion with the Grenmatlock on the base. It becomes a thing. At this time, a total of four performances are being held twice in Osaka Koseinenkin Kaikan and twice in Budokan. Among them, this work is a complete recording of the Nippon Budokan performance on February 20, 1974 on the final day. From the announcement of the intro, to the SE after the final performance, just complete recording. Moreover, it is recorded with high-quality sound that does not seem to be 1974. A permanent press with beautiful picture and disc specifications. Japanese band included.


01. Introduction
02. It’s All Over Now
03. (I Know) I’m Losing You
04. Angel
05. True Blue
06. Stay With Me
07. I’d Rather Go Blind
08. Memphis, Tennassee
09. Too Bad – Every Picture Tells A Story
10. My Fault
11. I Wish It Would Rain
12. Jealous Guy

01. You Wear It Well
02. Maggie May
03. Borstal Boys – Amazing Grace – Gasoline Alley
04. Twistin’ The Night Away
05. Pool Hall Richard
06. Sweet Cheerio
07. Outroduction

Shakuntala. STCD – 190/191

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.