Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band / 50 Years Anniversary Live 2016 / 2CDR

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band / 50 Years Anniversary Live 2016 / 2CDR / Non Label

Translated Text:
Live In Tokyo, Japan 10.30.2016. Audience


Click Image To Enlarge


A live instrument from the latest Japan tour of the Ringo Star & His All Star Band realized in 2016 that will be the 50th anniversary of the Beatles’ arrival arrives!

October 30, 2016 Tokyo performance is completely recorded from the highest level audience recording master.

Sound magician Todd Rundgren, TOTO’s Steve Lukasa, Satorana & Journey familiar with Greg Laurie and Richard Paige (Mr. Mr.), all while showing off their representative songs, Set list by apple’s Beatles & Solo Number is full of pleasure.

Beatles arrived in Japan at the milestone of 50th anniversary of fans who realized the 2016 live in Japan first debut!





01. Intro / Matchbox
02. It Don’t Come Easy
03. What Goes On
04. I Saw The Light (Todd Rundgren)
05. Evil Ways (Gregg Rolie -Santana)
06. Rosanna (Steve Lukather – TOTO)
07. Kyrie (Richard Page – Mr.Mister)
08. Bang The Drum All Day
09. Boys
10. Don’t Pass Me By
11. Yellow Submarine

01. Black Magic Woman – Gypsy Queen (Gregg Rolie -Santana)
02. You’re Sixteen
03. Back Off Boogaloo
04. You Are Mine (Richard Page)
05. Africa (Steve Lukather – TOTO)
06. Oye Como Va (Gregg Rolie -Santana)
07. I Wanna Be Your Man
08. Love Is The Answer (Todd Rundgren)
09. Broken Wings (Richard Page – Mr.Mister)
10. Hold The Line (Steve Lukather – TOTO)
11. Photograph
12. Act Naturally
13. With A Little Help From My Friends
14. Give Peace A Chance

Live In Tokyo, Japan 10.30.2016


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.