Queen / Hot Space The Spectrum / 2CDR

Queen / Hot Space The Spectrum / 2CDR / Breakdwon

Live At The Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA July 24th 1982. Audience

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

A new excavation live sound source that is more valuable than the “Hot Space” nationwide tour of Queen 82! July 24, 1982 Philadelphia Spectrum performances from the Audience Recording Master complete the two-disc set, a number of live numbers from the album “Hot Space” has been performed live, now a valuable excavation live sound source. The performance of this day is a rare live sound source that has not been excavated for a long time!

01. Intro
02. Rock It
03. We Will Rock You (fast)
04. Action This Day
05. Play The Game
06. Staying Power
07. Now I’m Here
08. Dragon Attack
09. Now I’m Here (reprise)
10. Save Me
11. Calling All Girls
12. Get Down Make Love/13. Guitar Solo

01. Body Language
02. Under Pressure
03. Fat Bottomed Girls
04. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
05. Bohemian Rhapsody
06. Tie Your Mother Down
07. Another One Bites The Dust
08. We Will Rock You
09. We Are The Champions
10. God Save The Queen
◆Live At The Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA July 24th 1982

Breakdwon 770A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.